Saaho Cast- Saaho is an upcoming 2019 Indian action thriller film written and directed by Sujeeth, produced by UV Creations and T-Series.

Saaho is a Telugu action film directed by Sujeeth, who runs ‘Ran Raja Run‘. Prabhas plays the lead role in the film. First-look poster was released on April 23, 2017. Maddy is in charge of Shading and Sabu Cyril has been selected as Art Director.

The film is produced by Vamsee and Pramod under the banner of UV Creations.

A man uses an arsenal of weapons to battle a gang of heavily armed thugs in the city. With the city under fire and people’s lives at risk, the one man has to give everything he has got to take the city back.

Saaho Cast


Shraddha Kapoor Shraddha Kapoor
Prabhas Prabhas
Jackie Shroff Jackie Shroff
Mandira Bedi Mandira Bedi
Mahesh Manjrekar Mahesh Manjrekar
Arun Vijay Arun Vijay
Neil Nitin Mukesh Neil Nitin Mukesh
Chunky Pandey Chunky Pandey
Joy Badlani Joy Badlani
Tinnu Anand Tinnu Anand
Vennela Kishore Vennela Kishore
Philip Fornah Philip Fornah Batista Gang Member
Murli Sharma Murli Sharma
Prakash Belawadi Prakash Belawadi
Lal Lal
Brian Nathan Brian Nathan Saaho Gang Member
Michael Segal Michael Segal Batista Gang Member
Supreet Supreet
Tuks Tad Lungu Tuks Tad Lungu Prince Gang Member
Bharat Bhatia Bharat Bhatia Jewellery Shop Owner
Kanij Koirala Kanij Koirala Samba
Krzysztof Ogonek Krzysztof Ogonek Batista
Mirko Quaini Mirko Quaini Imran’s gang member
Rik Aby Rik Aby Cpt. James Folk
Sunil Vishrani Sunil Vishrani Muslim Guy

Saaho Cast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here